Home   |   Join Online   |   Make a Donation   |   Contact Us
COGolf Login
NEW offers are available! VIEW MEMBER DISCOUNTS

Forget your password?

Are you a Member who has not logged in to COgolf.org?

Create User Profile

Not a member? Or want to reactivate an old membership?

Join a Club Online

   CGA      CWGA
Golf Courses

Search Courses

Advanced Search
Member Aces

Scott Grandbouche

Lincoln Park GC
Hole #3

View All

Bill Reilly

Perry Park Country Club
Hole #5

View All

Cher Mitton

Highlands Ranch GC
Hole #13

View All

Connie Warriner

Pinery CC (Lake-Valley)
Hole #16

View All

Mary Niichel

Desert Hawk Pueblo West
Hole #17

View All

Robert Hennessy

Collindale GC
Hole #15

View All

Roger Sheaffer

Highland Meadows GC
Hole #16

View All

Art Bouquet

Highland Meadows GC
Hole #8

View All

Kerin Mull

Bear Dance GC
Hole #2

View All

Larry Nichols

Thorncreek GC
Hole #13

View All

The CWGA organization is governed by a volunteer board of directors. Members typically serve three-year terms and begin service at the beginning of the calendar year. At least one-half of the directors are individual members of member clubs situated in the Denver Metropolitan area, which includes the city and county of Denver, and the counties of Arapahoe, Jefferson, Adams, Boulder and Douglas. At least one member of the board represents the Western Slope. Other considerations taken into account when searching for board candidates include their ability to attend meetings and competitions, their willingness and enthusiasm to learn and do the necessary work for her position, and any other special skills that may contribute to the board (i.e., accounting, course rating, rules, etc.).


Joanie Ott
CWGA President

The GC at Heather Ridge

Juliet Miner
CWGA Vice President

GC at Bear Dance

Phyllis Jensen
CWGA Secretary

Buffalo Run GC,
Riverdale GC

Jeanne Surbrugg
CWGA Treasurer

CommonGround GC

Patrish Bergamo
CWGA Rules Chair

Perry Park CC
Patricia Latta
CWGA Tournament Chair

The Greg Mastriona GC at Hyland Hills
Dana Rinderknecht
CWGA Membership Chair

Homestead at Fox Hollow
Laura Robinson
CWGA Technology Chair

Hiwan GC
Laurie Steenrod
CWGA Course Rating and Handicapping Chairman

Saddle Rock GC
Nancy Wilson
CWGA At-Large

Indian Tree GC
Lyn Bullen
CWGA At-Large Western Slope

Bookcliff CC

Click Here to find a list of all past CWGA Presidents

Return to About Us